Yamaha Vintage 'VL-1 Soundcollection' (Download)

Item num.: 017103D

19,00 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Yamaha Vintage "VL-1 Soundcollection" für VL1/VL7 containing the following set with 16 voices each

    • Freaky Lead

    • Ambient

    • Film Composer

    • Syncoustic 2

    • Syncoustic 3

    • Plucked

    ℹ️ Since this is a product of our Yamaha Vintage series we'd like to kindly ask you to refer to the ReadMe files for further informations. There you will find all details about the content as well as how to tranfer the content depending on the particular instrument type. In some cases different nowadays less common media types might be necessary i.e. like Floppy Disks or Smart Media Cards respectively a transmission via Bulk Dump will be required. 

    We draw your attention to the fact that we cannot provide any technical support for this Yamaha Vintage series.  

    You will find the ReadMe PDF file as a free download using the tab "Files" below the product image. 

    This is a download-only product and will not be delivered on any other data media. If PayPal is the selected payment method the download links will be sent automatically after a successful transaction.

    If you choose payment in advance the download links will be sent shortly after a successful transaction of your payment.