MOTIF XS / XF / MOXF 'Phat Analog III' (Download)

Item num.: 016123D

39,00 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

     Extended Performances   Arpeggio Performances
     Analog Layer Performances     
    Single Part Performances:   
     Synth Comps & Synth Leads  Synth Pads & Synth Strings
     Synth Brass Gallery  Synth Bass Gallery
     Synth Arpeggio Gallery    

    Promo Video:                                                    More videos: 

                                              Phat Analog Promo Video                                                                 yt_easy_sounds_channel             

    MOTIF XS "Phat Analog III"

    The content of Phat Analog III:

    •    32 Performances
    •  128 Voices
    •      8 Drum Kits
    •    51 User-Waveforms / 128 MB Samples
    •    48 User Arpeggios (compatible with Phat Analog II)

    "Phat Analog III" was programmed by Richard James and Peter Krischker. Both are part of the Yamaha Programmer Team responsible for the development of the MONTAGE Factory Performances.

    Phat Analog III is a timeless Performance and Sample library with an emulation of popular sounds from the legendary Juno 60 synthesizer.
    Together with "Phat Analog I and II, this product is the ultimate analog extension for MOTIF / MOXF / MONTAGE!

    The Juno 60 and the MIDI-fied successor model Juno 106 successor were among the most popular polyphonic synthesizers of the 80s and have played a major role in the Synthpop sound of this epoch.

    Beside the soft and warm analogue sound special features of Juno 60 are the unique Chorus effect (CHORUS I and CHORUS II), the simultaneous activation of sawtooth and pulse waves, the powerful sub-oscillator's and last not least the spacious sequencer and arpeggio sounds.

    All this is revived with "Phat Analog III"! Welcome to the wonderful world of classical analogue synths!

    Apart from the additional Drum Kits, the Performances are based exclusively on the authentic Juno 60 multisamples, which have been faithfully reproduced with considerable effort.

    Special highlights are the first 12 Performances with complex Arpeggio arrangements and the first 24 Voices with super-authentic Juno 60 sounds, in which Reverb- and Delay effects can be switched on with AF1 / AF2.

    The additional User Drum Kits and User Arpeggios are identical to those of the product „Phat Analog II“. This greatly facilitates a combination of both products.

     ℹ️  This sound library is available for MOTIF XS, MOTIF XF and MOXF. As follows the requirements to load the content. 

    To load the waveforms and samples of this library the installation of optional DIMM memory moduls of at least 256 MB (2x128 MB) is required.


    The waveforms and samples of this library can be either loaded to the pre-installed SDRAM or to the optional flash memory (Flash Memory Expansion Module, FL512M or FL1024M).


    To load the waveforms and samples of this library the installation of an optional Flash Memory Expansion Memory Module (FL512M or FL1024M) is required.

    This is a download-only product and will not be delivered on any other data media. If PayPal is the selected payment method the download links will be sent automatically after a successful transaction.

    If you choose payment in advance the download links will be sent shortly after a successful transaction of your payment.

    Purchase this product and get following files: