MOTIF XS / XF / MOXF 'Live Instruments' (Download)

Item num.: 016117D

39,00 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery
     Funky Comp     Layer-/Arpeggio-Performances & Lead Synths  
      Rock/Pop Piano S6**     Electic Organ A100    Digital Synths
      Rock/Pop Piano CF3     Big Brass Section    Prog. Lead Synths
       Vintage & DX E-Piano    Melloclone Strings    Distorted Lead Synths
       Clavinet    Vint. Stringensemble    Rock/Pop/Funk Kits

    ** (nur MOTIF XF / MOXF)  

    Demo Songs - featuring Andrea Pavanello:      
       Centrica    ParachutingXperience    Rock Live
       Prog Rock        

    All lead-tracks of the demosongs are played by the Italian keyboarder Andrea Pavanello (Centrica) using the Distorted Leadsynths of this sound sets.  

    Promo Video:                                                    More videos: 

                                              Phat Analog Promo Video                                                                 yt_easy_sounds_channel             

    MOTIF XS / XF / MOXF Live Instruments | Premium Live Sounds for Pop, Rock, Funk, Entertainment

    The Content of „Live Instruments“:

    • 64 Voices
    • 24 Drumkits
    • 45 Performances
    • 128 MB Samples
    • 128 User Waveforms
    • 256 User Arpeggios (including Arpeggios from other sound libraries)

    The soundset was produced completely by Peter Krischker (Sounddesigner & Synthesizer-Specialist, Member of the international YAMAHA Voicing Team).

    „Live Instruments“ incudes a high-quality sound collection covering Piano, E-Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Mellotron, Strings, Brass Section, Synth.

    It provides a very popular selection of instruments used normally by keyboard-player in Rock- and Pop bands.
 Additional to typical live-sounds this sound library includes powerful Rock&Pop drum kits and arpeggio Performances. This way Live Instruments offers also many ways of inspirations, and improvisation as well as basic ideas for music productions.

    Highlights of the soundlibrary:

    • Rock & Pop Piano
    • Electric Piano (Vintage, DX)
    • Clavinet
    • Melloclone Strings
    • Vintage Stringensemble
    • Big Brass Section
    • Distorted Rock-Leads
    • Progressive Analog Leadsynths (Mini Moog Classics / JP-8 Stereo Sync)
    • Legendary Digital Synths
    • Powerful Rock, Pop & Funk Drumkits based on new samples

    A part of the samples and user arpeggios of this soundset are already used in other soundsets.

    The 64 Voices are separated to 4 groups with each 16 voices:

    A1 – A16 = Acoustic Piano, Vintage E-Piano, DX E-Piano, Clavinet

    B1 – B16 = A100 Organ, Mellotron, Vintage Stringensemble

    C1 _ C16 = Brass Section und D-50 Digital Synths

    D1 – D16 = Progressive Analog Leadsynths und Distorted Rock-Leads

    Each of the subgroups thus contains a high-quality sound bank, which in itself justifies the purchase price of each already complete product.

    In addition this sound library features 45 performances and 24 drum kits.

     ℹ️  This sound library is available for MOTIF XS, MOTIF XF and MOXF. As follows the requirements to load the content. 

    To load the waveforms and samples of this library the installation of optional DIMM memory moduls of at least 256 MB (2x128 MB) is required.


    The waveforms and samples of this library can be either loaded to the pre-installed SDRAM or to the optional flash memory (Flash Memory Expansion Module, FL512M or FL1024M).


    To load the waveforms and samples of this library the installation of an optional Flash Memory Expansion Memory Module (FL512M or FL1024M) is required.

    This is a download-only product and will not be delivered on any other data media. If PayPal is the selected payment method the download links will be sent automatically after a successful transaction.

    If you choose payment in advance the download links will be sent shortly after a successful transaction of your payment.

    Purchase this product and get following files: