MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF 'Dance Pro' (Download)

Item num.: 016119D

39,00 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Audio/MIDI Arrangements:   
     Part 1  Part 2

     Synth Lead & Bass  Hooks & Chords
     Melodic Dance Arpeggios  Atmospheres & FX

    Loops & more:
     Pitchy Attack Bass & Drum Loops  Dance Drum Loops
     Electronic Percussion Loops    

    Promo Video:                                                                   More videos: 

                                              Phat Analog Promo Video                                                                 yt_easy_sounds_channel             

    MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF "Dance Pro"

    The content overview: 

    • 128 Synth Voices (USER 1)
    •   16 Drum-/Electronic Percussion Voices (USER 2)
    •   16 Performances
    •   20 User Waveforms (Drums-/Electronic Percusssion), 96 MB Samples
    • 256 User Arpeggios
    •   10 AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements (Audio Loops & Standard MIDI Files)
    • 329 Drum- and Electronic Percusssion Loops (WAV-Format)

    „Dance Pro“ incudes a high-quality sound collection of powerful and modern Voices and Performances for Dance and Pop music.

    For the basis soundset (128 Synth Voices – USER 1) exceptionally the internal Preset Waveforms and no additional Samples are used. That means: For this particular 128 Synth Voices no waveform space is required. This User Voice Bank is compatible with all available versions (MOXF, MOTIF XF, MOTIF XS, MOX, S90 XS, MOTIF-RACK XS).

    The MOTIF XF / XS / MOXF version additional includes 16 Voices with Drumsounds, Electronic Percussion Sounds and Drum/Percusssion Loops.

    For MOTIF XF / MOXF the used User Waveforms and Samples (USER 2) can be loaded selectable to to the pre-installed SDRAM or to the optional Flash Memory (Flash Memory Expansion Modules FL1 + FL2).

    A special feature is the AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements, which are showing the powerful sound of the product. They can be used as starting point for your own music productions with external sequencers (DAW).

    The arrangements are combining AUDIO tracks (Drums-/Electronic Percusssion Loops) with  MIDI-Tracks (Bass- and Synthsounds). The AUDIO tracks are delivered as WAV-Files, the MIDI tracks are available as Standard MIDI Files.

    Highlights of the Soundlibrary:

    • Top-actual, commercial and progressive Dance/Electronic/Pop sound with big pressure and high authencity
    • 128 Dance Voices, programmed by international TOP-Sounddesigners
    • 16 megaphat Drum-/Electronic Percussion Voices
    • 16 Arpeggio Performances with high inspiration factor
    • More than 100 MB Drum- / Electronic Percussion Loops (WAV and MOTIF-format)
    • 10 AUDIO/MIDI Arrangements for productions with externals DAWs or using the  internal MOTIF-Sequencer
    • 256 new User-Arpeggios (Drum- und Synth-Arps)

     ℹ️  This sound library is available for MOTIF XS, MOTIF XF and MOXF. As follows the requirements to load the content. 

    To load the waveforms and samples of this library the installation of optional DIMM memory moduls of at least 256 MB (2x128 MB) is required.


    The waveforms and samples of this library can be either loaded to the pre-installed SDRAM or to the optional flash memory (Flash Memory Expansion Module, FL512M or FL1024M).


    To load the waveforms and samples of this library the installation of an optional Flash Memory Expansion Memory Module (FL512M or FL1024M) is required.

    This is a download-only product and will not be delivered on any other data media. If PayPal is the selected payment method the download links will be sent automatically after a successful transaction.

    If you choose payment in advance the download links will be sent shortly after a successful transaction of your payment.

    Purchase this product and get following files:
    DancePro_Additional Content
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought: